;
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Thu Thursday July 19
    Very Hot
    103°
    77°
    8 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Fri Friday July 20
    Record Heat
    104°
    78°
    6 MPH SW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday July 21
    Record Heat
    105°
    79°
    6 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday July 22
    Record Heat
    106°
    80°
    7 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Mon Monday July 23
    Record Heat
    106°
    79°
    8 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday July 24
    Mostly Sunny
    102°
    76°
    6 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday July 25
    Partly Cloudy
    101°
    79°
    2 MPH NW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday July 26
    Mostly Sunny
    101°
    79°
    4 MPH N
    0%
  • Fri Friday July 27
    Partly Cloudy
    100°
    77°
    4 MPH S
    0%
  • Sat Saturday July 28
    Partly Cloudy
    97°
    77°
    4 MPH S
    10%