;
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Thu Thursday July 19
    Dangerous Heat
    103°
    77°
    8 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Fri Friday July 20
    Dangerous Heat
    103°
    78°
    6 MPH SW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday July 21
    Dangerous Heat
    105°
    79°
    6 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday July 22
    Dangerous Heat
    107°
    80°
    7 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Mon Monday July 23
    Dangerous Heat
    108°
    82°
    8 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday July 24
    PM Storm
    103°
    77°
    6 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday July 25
    Isolated Shower
    101°
    77°
    2 MPH NW
    20%
  • Thu Thursday July 26
    Mostly Sunny
    101°
    79°
    4 MPH N
    10%
  • Fri Friday July 27
    Partly Cloudy
    99°
    77°
    3 MPH SSE
    0%
  • Sat Saturday July 28
    Partly Cloudy
    97°
    77°
    4 MPH SSE
    10%