Current Weather

30°
Overcast
Feels like 30
0 - 0 in
3 MPH ESE
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Thu Thursday January 18
    Morning clouds followed by afternoon sun
    43°
    34°
    3 MPH SSE
    0%
  • Fri Friday January 19
    Mostly cloudy
    48°
    45°
    3 MPH S
    20%
  • Sat Saturday January 20
    Clouds giving way to sun
    66°
    55°
    8 MPH S
    10%
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Rain and thunder
    70°
    45°
    11 MPH SSW
    60%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Mainly sunny
    64°
    37°
    9 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Sunny
    67°
    39°
    5 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Times of sun and clouds
    63°
    40°
    4 MPH E
    0%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Partly cloudy
    65°
    49°
    8 MPH SSE
    20%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    Partly cloudy
    66°
    43°
    10 MPH S
    20%
  • Sat Saturday January 27
    Partly cloudy
    56°
    36°
    12 MPH N
    20%

3 Day Outlook

Thu
H 43 L 34
Fri
H 48 L 45
Sat
H 66 L 55

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None