Current Weather

80°
Austin, TX
Clear
Feels like 83
20 - 0 in
5 MPH
Location:
Austin, TX
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Thu Thursday September 21
    Partly cloudy with a stray thunderstorm
    95°
    75°
    8 MPH SSE
    30%
  • Fri Friday September 22
    Partly cloudy
    91°
    73°
    8 MPH SSE
    20%
  • Sat Saturday September 23
    Mostly sunny
    92°
    72°
    7 MPH SE
    10%
  • Sun Sunday September 24
    Morning showers and thunderstorms
    90°
    72°
    7 MPH SE
    40%
  • Mon Monday September 25
    Showers and thunderstorms late
    90°
    72°
    7 MPH SE
    40%
  • Tue Tuesday September 26
    Thunderstorms developing in the afternoon
    89°
    72°
    6 MPH SE
    60%
  • Wed Wednesday September 27
    Showers and thunderstorms
    87°
    71°
    6 MPH ESE
    80%
  • Thu Thursday September 28
    Scattered thunderstorms possible
    83°
    65°
    7 MPH NNE
    60%
  • Fri Friday September 29
    Afternoon showers
    76°
    65°
    13 MPH N
    30%
  • Sat Saturday September 30
    A few clouds
    81°
    63°
    10 MPH NNE
    0%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Austin, TX
Thu
H 95 L 75
Fri
H 91 L 73
Sat
H 92 L 72

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None