WATCH LIVE
On Air 4:25AM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Mon Monday February 19
    Mostly cloudy
    76°
    65°
    15 MPH S
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday February 20
    Showers and thunderstorms
    73°
    57°
    10 MPH NE
    80%
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    Thunderstorms
    59°
    40°
    15 MPH NW
    90%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Thunderstorms
    53°
    48°
    5 MPH S
    40%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Morning showers and thunderstorms
    69°
    58°
    5 MPH SE
    40%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Morning thunderstorms
    70°
    53°
    5 MPH SSW
    30%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Mostly cloudy
    66°
    52°
    3 MPH NNE
    30%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Showers possible in the afternoon
    67°
    53°
    6 MPH NNE
    40%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Cloudy with rain
    63°
    54°
    6 MPH ENE
    60%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    Afternoon showers
    64°
    57°
    6 MPH SE
    30%